Crystals & Our Planet

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I am fired up about making jewelry when I find great gemstones and faceted crystal points. You can find this starfish necklace in my shop on Etsy, at MeyerClarkCreative

The video below has beautiful photography of the evolution of Earth, and how crystals are formed. Well presented from my artistic point of view, and fabulous information for students studying geology, by Roanna Jamir on YouTube.

Thanks for checking in! Message me with any questions about my jewelry design, and please share on your Facebook, lovely earth people!
~Tresa

 

 

Inspired by crystals and the daily Post on WordPress

Leave a Reply

